Ongoing events:

• Sunday worship at 10AM; Coffee Hour in the Undercroft
• Outreach/Faith in Action – food shelf donations

February 2024

Sat, February 10, 17, 24 – 9:30-11:00AM
• Good Grief discussion and support; Undercroft facilitated by the Rev. Barbara del Caro Scaia continues into March

Tue, February 13 – 7:00-9:00PM
• Vestry meeting; Conference Room

Wed, February 14 – 5:30-6:45PM
• “Soup, Salad, and a Psalm” dinner; Undercroft

Wed, February 14 – 12:00 noon and 7:00PM
• Ash Wednesday Eucharist with imposition of ashes

Sun, February 18, 25 – following Coffee Hour
• Lenten book discussion: A Different Kind of Fast by Christine Valters Paintner facilitated by the Rev. Dr. Penny Warren continues into March

March 2024

Sat, March 2, 9, 16 – 9:30-11:00AM
• Good Grief discussion and support; Undercroft facilitated by the Rev. Barbara del Caro Scaia

Sun, March 3, 10, 17 – following Coffee Hour
• Lenten book discussion: A Different Kind of Fast by Christine Valters Paintner facilitated by the Rev. Dr. Penny Warren

Tue, March 12 – 7:00-9:00PM
• Vestry meeting; Conference Room

Wed, March 13 – 6:00-7:15PM
• “Soup, Salad, and a Psalm” dinner; Undercroft

Sat, March 23 – 10:30AM-2:30PM
• Lenten retreat/quiet day (lunch provided) facilitated by the Rev. Dr. Penny Warren

Sun, March 24 – PALM SUNDAY – 10:00AM
Thu, March 28 – MAUNDY THURSDAY – 7:00PM
Fri, March 29 – GOOD FRIDAY – Noon and 7:00PM

Sun, March 31 – EASTER DAY – 10:00AM
• special Coffee Hour follows

April 2024

Church office closed April 1 through April 6

Yet to be scheduled (check your E-pistle for updates):
• Faith Formation class taught by Rev. Ramona
• Earth Day initiative

Tue, April 9 – 7:00-9:00PM
• Vestry meeting; Conference Room

Wed, April 10 – 6:00-7:15PM
• “Wings and a Prayer” dinner; Undercroft
• Main course provided – bring a dish to share.

Sun, April 28 – 11:15AM
• All Parish Meeting

May 2024

Wed, May 8 – 6:00-7:15PM
• “Wings and a Prayer” dinner; Undercroft
• Main course provided – bring a dish to share.

Tue, May 14 – 7:00-9:00PM
• Vestry meeting; Conference Room

Sun, May 19 – PENTECOST – 10:00AM
• special Coffee Hour follows